Au Revoir
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Au Revoir

2004-05-26 - 11:21 a.m.

Once every six months or so I go through a phase of searching Ebay. As my hunting for miscellaneous goods grows more obsessive, I am more and more convinced that these are items I need. Like I really need that psychedelic mushroom printed mini dress.

My current searches now are for vintage appliques, le sport sac, and vintage curtains and valances.

*********************

In other news, Elaine has closed down. I've been thinking about doing the same thing for a while, since no one reads this anyhow and it's just not a priority of mine. I do like using the diaryland for storing images though.

.......

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!