Au Revoir
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Au Revoir

2004-03-29 - 2:23 p.m.

So this is the big change that will be happening: I'm moving with the dude and dog into a bigger apartment. The girl who abhorred the idea of cohabitation is cohabitating.

We saw Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind yesterday. We laughed; we cried.

There are many things I want to do after settling down in the new apartment. I'm going to have a space for writing and for crafting; hopefully, I will be able to resolve the issues I have with the loathsome sewing machine. I can't figure out if I'm too dumb to work it or if I did end up with a piece of crap machine.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!