Au Revoir
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Au Revoir

2003-09-19 - 3:26 p.m.

It is obvious that I have reservations stemming from commitment issues in regards to the November 1 GRE test I have signed up to take. The other day I was about to call the bank to report credit card fraud when I saw a $115 charge on my statement; I was relieved when I remembered that it was for the stupid test, though my anxiety was recharged. Oh well...this is all for 'bettering' myself, right?

This weekend I plan on inebriation, hangover studying, watching Bill Murray and Scarlett Johanssen bond while singing karaoke, and getting up at an ungodly ass crack a.m. hour on Sunday to see the Dalai Lama speak at Central Park. I'm excited, really, I am.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!