Au Revoir
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Au Revoir

2003-8-28 - 9:23 p.m.

I've healed fairly quickly in the past from being hurt, probably because it's difficult for me to be completely vulnerable in the first place.

There is a chance that I may be more vulnerable than ever at this moment, but it frightens me and my first instinct is to run, to make something go wrong so that I have a reason to freak out. Based on my past experiences, I feel it's rather rational for me to feel this way. Crazy mixed up logic.

But I'm going to run with it instead of from it. It's time I let go of the insecurities.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!